fill
fill
fill
Tom and Janie Ebenhack
Tucson - Foothills
fill
(520) 232-2109
Team@
TucsonHomes.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buying a Home
fill
myPropertyAlerts
fill
Mobile App
fill
Selling a Home
fill
Open House Search
fill
90 Years Strong
fill
Long Home Advantages
fill
Mortgage Rates
fill
Finance Tools
fill
fill
fill
fill fill
HOUSE NUMBER
fill fill
fill fill fill fill
fill
and/or
fill fill fill
fill
STREET NAME
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
CITY
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
MLS NUMBER
fill fill fill
fill
You can enter multiple MLS Numbers separated by a comma.
fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
fill
fill

Tucson's Finest Business Directory

The Tucson Homes Team Business Directory

 

Tom and Janie Ebenhack,   Long Realty Company

(520) 232-2109              Team@TucsonHomes.com

 

Businesses we know and trust!

 

 

 

1st Choice Termite & Pest (Pest Control, Exterminators)

Lia Hitchcock

(520) 744-7877

Email:  Choice1az@yahoo.com

Website:  www.1stchoicetermite.net 

 

Abbott Lock & Key (Locksmith)

Danny Abbott

(520) 419-0780

Email:  Danny@AbbottLockandKey.com

Website: 

 

Akita Plumbing (Plumber)

Joe Duarte

(520) 327-1673

Email:  joeduarte@akitaplumbing.com

Website:  http://www.akitaplumbing.com

 

Annabell’s Attic (Upscale Resale Home Furnishings, Full & Partial Household Buyout)

Matt Gillette

(520) 571-8400

Email:  buyer@annabells-attic.com

Website:  www.annabells-attic.com

 

AZ Electrical Connection, Inc (Electrical Contractor)

Doug Hazel

(520) 850-1004

Email:  dhazel26@yahoo.com

Website:  http://www.azelectricalconnection.com

 

Beacon Senior Resources (Senior Placement)

Cindy Hartin

(520) 306-7503

Email:  Cindy@BeaconSeniorResources.com  

Website:  http://www.beaconseniorresources.com

 

Bella Window and Door (Glass Replacement, Windows, Doors)

Danny Abbott

(520) 419-0780

Email:  Danny@BellaWindowandDoor.com

Website: 

 

The Blind Guys (Hunter Douglas Blinds)

Patt Erickson

(520) 647-1421

Email:  Patt.Erickson@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.BlindGuysTucson.com

 

Brighter Days (Window Cleaning, Power Washing, Screening)

Greg Nickens

(520) 260-8911

Email:  admin@brighterdayswindowcleaning.com

Website:  www.windowcleaningtucsonarizona.com

 

Caring Transitions (Moving, Downsizing, Estate Sales)

Sherri Gillette

(520) 262-1495

Email:  SGillette@CaringTransitions.net

Website:  http://CaringTransitionsTucson.com/

 

EnvoyAmerica (Senior Accompanied Transportation)

Cindy Hartin

(888) 375-5558 Services

(520) 306-7503 Cindy Cell

Email:  Cindy@BeaconSeniorResources.com  

Website:  http://www.envoyamerica.com

 

Fix my AC (HVAC Installation & Repair)

Jan Brenneman

(520) 245-1312

Email:  FixMyACLLC@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.fixmyacllc.com

 

Graphic Designer (Printing, Designing & Photography)

Sang Manolack

(520) 240-5042

Email:  myskye106@msn.com

 

Heart to Hard Drive (Computer Training)

Audrey Sharpe

(520) 405-1405

Email:  Info@HeartToHardDrive.com  

Website:  http://www.hearttoharddrive.com  

 

HouseMaster Inspections (Home Inspectors)

Michelle & Bill Craft

(520) 531-1440

Email:  william.craft@housemaster.com

Website:  www.tucson.housemaster.com

 

JVAdesignAge (Website Design, Presentations, Marketing and more!)

Jacquie Van Arsdall

(520) 797-2431

Email:  jvanarsdall@q.com  

Website:  www.jvadesignage.com

 

Linda’s Paint & Repair (Painters)

Linda Stannard

(520) 869-3241

Email:  wmnpainter@aol.com

Website:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/LINDAS-PAINT-REPAIR/115585595144687

 

Long Realty Company  (Realtors)

Tom & Janie Ebenhack

(520) 232-2109

Email:  Team@TucsonHomes.com

Website:  http://www.TucsonHomes.com

 

Merchant Services  (Credit Card Services)

Fred Erickson

(612) 229-8808

Email:  Fred@ms-mn.com

Website:  http://www.ms-mn.com

 

New York Life  (Financial Planning)

Ryan Golseth

(520) 620-5409

Email:  rgolseth@ft.newyorklife.com

Website:  http://www.NewYorkLife.com

 

Old Pueblo Moving and Storage  (Moving and Storage)

Ralph Garcia

(520) 624-7440

Email:  RAGarcia@OldPuebloMoving.com

Website:  http://www.oldpueblomoving.com

 

Regal Carpet Cleaning  (Carpet Cleaning)

Larry & Debbie Andrews

(520) 292-2930

Email:  RegalCarpetCleaning@msn.com

Website:  http://regalcarpetaz.com/

 

RoofSmart, LLC (Roofing Contractor)

Randy Anway

(520)-797-5656

Email:  RoofSmartAZ@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.tucsonroofsmart.com

 

Solar City (Solar Energy)

Ann Golseth

(520) 390-1901

Email:  MGolseth@solarcity.com

Website:  http://www.solarcity.com/

 

Southwest Kitchens and Bath (Kitchen remodeling)

Mel & Bob Elkins (Owners), Maria Jean (Designer)

(520) 531-9187 Office

(520) 304-4472 Maria’s Mobile

Email:  Mel@Southwestkitchen.com   

Website:  https://www.southwestkitchen.com  

 

Sunstreet Mortgage (Mortgage Lender)

Yvette Villamana

(520) 751-4556 Office

(520) 955-2606 Mobile

Email:  YVillamana@SunstreetMorgtgage.com  

Website:  https://www.sunstreetmortgage.com/yvette-villamana/

 

SW Wills and Trusts (Legal Services)

Ranae Settle

(520) 219-9462

Email:  RSettle@southwestwills.com

Website:  http://southwestwills.com/

 

The Tucson Team, LLC  (Housecleaning)

Dawn Porter, Holly Allen

(520) 270-9147

Email:  dawninaz@comcast.net

Website:  http://thetucsonteam.net

 

T.Bulow Enterprises LLC (Handyman)

Tom Bulow

(520) 349-3234

Email:  Tomtevers@aol.com

Website:  http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tom-bulow/89/a72/a76

 

Walters Enterprises LLC (Landscapers)

Luis & Louis Walters

(520) 549-9165

Email:  L.Walters@cox.net

 

Whitehill Law Offices, PC  (Real Estate Lawyer)

Jim Whitehill

(520) 326-4600

Email:  James@WhitehillLaw.com

Website:  www.JamesWhitehill.com

 

Your House Matters (Home Watch)

Michelle Craft

(520) 891-6000

Email:  yourhousematters@gmail.com

Website:  http://yourhousematters-tucson.webs.com/

 

For updated list visit:

www.TucsonHomes.com

Click on Referral Directory in the left side menu.