Connect With Us

Dashboard

Businesses We Know and Trust!

1st Choice Termite & Pest (Exterminator)

Lia Hitchcock & Rhonda Boyer, Owners

(520) 744-7877

Choice1AZ@yahoo.com 

FirstChoiceTermite.com

 

Akita Plumbing (Plumber)

Joe & Sara Duarte, Owners

(520) 327-1673

SaraDuarte@AkitaPlumbing.com

AkitaPlumbing.com

 

Arizona Pima Chemical Pool Service

Derek Knowles & Les Welborn, Owners

(520) 740-1100

ArizonaPimaChemical@gmail.com

ArizonaPimaChemical.com

 

Arizona Sound & Light

(Electronic Systems - Residential/Commercial)

Cody Tretschok, Owner

(520) 488-8075

CodyT@aslheg.com

www.avtech-systems.com

 

AZ Electrical Connection, Inc (Residential/Commercial)

Doug Hazel, Owner

(520) 850-1004

DHazel26@yahoo.com

AZElectricalConnection.com

 

Big Red Iron Jr (Ornamental Iron Works)

Jim & Debbi Frey, Owners

(520) 625-3983

BigRedIronJr@gmail.com

BigRedIronJr.com

 

 

BRAKEmax (Car Care and Auto Glass)

Orlando Smith, Commercial Accounts Manager

(520) 208-1373

Orlando@BrakeMax.com

BrakeMax.com

 

Brighter Days

(Window Cleaning/Screen Repair/Power Washing)

Greg Nickens, Owner

(520) 260-8911

Admin@BrighterDaysWindowCleaning.com

WindowCleaningTucsonArizona.com

 

C&D Garage Doors

(Residential/Commercial Sales and Service)

Clem & Donna Kunk, Owners

(520) 888-1923

Info@CDGarageDoors.com

CDGarageDoorTucson.com

 

Caring Transitions(Estate Sales/Moving/Downsizing)

Sherri Gillette, Owner

(520) 262-1495

SGillette@CaringTransitions.net

CaringTransitionsTucson.com

 

Carpet One Floor & Home (Flooring)

Cheyenne Clark, Design Consultant

Showroom (520) 327-6838

Mobile (520) 449-4619

CClark@carpetonetucson.com

CarpetoneFloorNHomeTucson.com

 

Cox Media (Media Advertising)

Lee Klein, Sales Manager

(520) 266-4030

lee.klein@coxmedia.com

www.coxmedia.com

 

Elite Security (Home Protection)

Keith Porter, Owner

(520) 750-0002

EliteSecurityGroup.com

 

Encore Senior Resources

Jim Humphrey, Senior Living Advisor

(520) 955-7296

Jim@EncoreSeniorResources.com

 

Fix my AC, LLC (HVAC Installation/Repair)

Jan Brenneman, Owner

(520) 245-1312

FixMyACLLC@gmail.com

FixMyACLLC.com

 

Foothills Pro Painting (Interior/Exterior Painting)

Chris Ferguson, Field Supervisor

Office (520) 289-2474

Mobile (520) 304-1069

SKRFerguson@hotmail.com 

 

Heart to Hard Drive (Computer Training)

Audrey Sharpe, Owner

(520) 405-1405

Info@HeartToHardDrive.com 

HeartToHardDrive.com 

 

HouseMaster Inspections (Home Inspectors)

Clark Rustand, Owner

(520) 531-1440

Clark.Rustand@HouseMaster.com

HouseMaster.com/Tucson

 

LiveWire Technical Services

(Computer Repair/Sales)

Tim Odom, Owner

(520) 820-9372

Info@livewirepc.com

www.livewirepc.com

 

 

Long Realty Company

The Tucson Homes Team (Real Estate Agents)

Tom & Janie Ebenhack, Lexi Price, Jake Campbell,

Annette Miranda and Amy Jobst, REALTORS®

(520) 232-2109

Team@TucsonHomes.com

TucsonHomes.com

 

Old Pueblo Moving and Storage

Ralph Garcia, Owner

(520) 624-7440

RAGarcia@OldPuebloMoving.com

OldPuebloMoving.com

 

Marik LLC (Senior Care)

Kay Kozak, Owner

(520) 795-8286

karamar@dakotacom.net

www.marikllc.com

 

 

 

New York Life Insurance Company

(Life Insurance, Financial Planning)

Joan Bonvicini, Agent

(520) 620-5336

jbonvicini@ft.newyorklife.com

www.NewYorkLife.com 

 

Tucson Real Producers Magazine

Delilah Royce, Publisher

(520) 838-1835

Delilah.Royce@RealProducersMag.com

www.RealProducersMag.com

 

 

Regal Carpet Cleaning (Carpet Cleaning)

Larry & Debbie Andrews, Owners

(520) 292-2930

RegalCarpetCleaning@msn.com

RegalCarpetAZ.com

 

RightSure Insurance Group

(Home/Auto/Commercial)

Cathy Crandell, Agent

(480) 244-7275

CathyC@RightSure.com

www.RightSure.com

 

RoofSmart, LLC (Roofing Contractor)

Randy Anway, Owner

(520) 797-5656

RoofSmartAZ@gmail.com

TucsonRoofSmart.com

 

Santa Cruz Veterinary Clinic (Veterinarian)

Dr. Karter Neal, DVM, Owner

(520) 889-9643

SantaCruzPet.com

 

Serene & Green Home Services, LLC

(Handyman Services)

Jay Langley, Owner

(520) 409-7388

sandghomeservices@yahoo.com 

 

Sharp Glass Window and Door, LLC

(Windows/Doors, Showers, Glass Replacement)

Adam Sharp, Owner

(520) 339-3322

Sharpglassllc@gmail.com 

www.SharpGlassAZ.com 

 

Southwest Kitchens and Bath (Remodels)

Maria Jean, Designer

Office (520) 531-9187

Mobile (520) 304-4472

Maria@Southwestkitchen.com  

SouthwestKitchen.com

 

SUM Accounting & Business Solutions

Diana Layne-Baca

(520) 442-0400

Diana@SumAcctg.com

www.SumAcctg.com 

 

 

Sunstreet Mortgage (Mortgage Lender)

Yvette Villamana, NMLS #178264

Office (520) 751-4556

Mobile (520) 955-2606

YVillamana@SunstreetMortgage.com 

www.sunstreetmortgage.com 

 

The Tucson Team, LLC (Housecleaning)

Dawn Porter & Holly Allen, Owners

(520) 270-9147

DawnInAZ@comcast.net

TheTucsonTeam.net

 

 

Unique Benefits Group

(Medicare Supplemental & Vistion/Dental)

Fritz Deflorian, Senior Consultant

(520) 861-2493

deagency@concast.net

www.uniquebenefit.com 

 

Walters Enterprises LLC (Landscapers)

Luis & Louis Walters, Owners

(520) 549-9165

L.Walters@cox.net

 

 

Whitehill Law Offices, PC (Real Estate Law)

Jim Whitehill, Attorney

(520) 326-4600

James@WhitehillLaw.com

JamesWhitehill.com

 

 

The Wire Guy

(Low Voltage Contractor–Commercial & Residential)

Russ Whitacre, Owner

(520) 975-1383

Info@PercFab.com

PercFab.com

 

 


The Tucson Homes Team is happy to refer businesses and services to our valued clients. We will refer and schedule services on your behalf, however, you assume the financial responsibility and liability for your own property and for the services these businesses provide. You are welcome to use your own contractors for any necessary work. We receive no monetary compensation from these businesses.

Ask Us About the Tucson’s Finest Business App!