Business Directory

 

The Tucson Homes Team
Long Realty Company


(520) 232-2109    Team@TucsonHomes.com

 
Businesses we know and trust!
 





1st Choice Termite & Pest (Exterminators)

Lia Hitchcock & Rhonda Boyer, Owners
(520) 744-7877
Choice1AZ@yahoo.com 
FirstChoiceTermite.com 
  




Akita Plumbing (Plumber)

Joe & Sara Duarte, Owners
(520) 327-1673
SaraDuarte@AkitaPlumbing.com
AkitaPlumbing.com
 





 
Arizona Sound & Light (Electronic Systems - Residential/Commercial)
Cody Tretschok, Owner
(520) 488-8075
CodyT@aslheg.com
www.avtech-systems.com
 



  
AZ Electrical Connection, Inc (Residential/Commercial)
Doug Hazel, Owner
(520) 850-1004
DHazel26@yahoo.com
AZElectricalConnection.com
 



  
Big Red Iron Jr (Ornamental Iron Works)
Jim & Debbi Frey, Owners
(520) 625-3983
BigRedIronJr@gmail.com
BigRedIronJr.com
 




  
Brighter Days (Window Cleaning/Screen Repair/Power Washing)
Greg Nickens, Owner
(520) 260-8911
Admin@BrighterDaysWindowCleaning.com
WindowCleaningTucsonArizona.com
 




C&D Garage Doors (Residential/Commercial Sales and Service)
Clem & Donna Kunk, Owners
(520) 888-1923
Info@CDGarageDoors.com
CDGarageDoorTucson.com
 





Caring Transitions(Estate Sales/Moving/Downsizing)
Sherri Gillette, Owner
(520) 262-1495
SGillette@CaringTransitions.net
CaringTransitionsTucson.com





 

Carpet One Floor & Home (Flooring)
Cheyenne Clark, Design Consultant
Showroom (520) 327-6838
Mobile (520) 449-4619
CClark@carpetonetucson.com
CarpetoneFloorNHomeTucson.com
 





Cox Media (Media Advertising)
Lee Klein, Sales Manager
(520) 266-4030
lee.klein@coxmedia.com
www.coxmedia.com
 





Elite Security (Home Protection)
Keith Porter, Owner
(520) 750-0002
EliteSecurityGroup.com
 



 

Care Patrol (Safer Senior Living)
Jim Humphrey, Senior Living Advisor
(520) 955-7296
JHumphrey@CarePatrol.com
www.CarePatrol.com
 
 




Fix my AC, LLC (HVAC Installation/Repair)
Jan Brenneman, Owner
(520) 245-1312
FixMyACLLC@gmail.com
FixMyACLLC.com
 



  

Foothills Pro Painting (Interior/Exterior Painting)
Chris Ferguson, Field Supervisor
Office (520) 289-2474
Mobile (520) 304-1069
SKRFerguson@hotmail.com
 




Handyman Services
James Fowler, Owner
(520) 336-4779
JamesHandyman26@gmail.com




 

Heart to Hard Drive (Computer Training)
Audrey Sharpe, Owner
(520) 405-1405
Info@HeartToHardDrive.com 
HeartToHardDrive.com 
 




HouseMaster Inspections (Home Inspectors)
Clark Rustand, Owner
(520) 531-1440
Clark.Rustand@HouseMaster.com
HouseMaster.com/Tucson
 

  


LiveWire Technical Services
(Computer Repair/Sales)
Tim Odom, Owner
(520) 820-9372
Info@livewirepc.com
www.livewirepc.com
 




Long Insurance Group
John Coleman, Account Manager
(520) 918-6561
JohnC@LongInsuranceGroup.com
www.longinsurancegroup.com







Long Realty Company
The Tucson Homes Team (Real Estate Agents)
Tom & Janie Ebenhack, Lexi Price, Jake Campbell,
Annette Miranda and Amy Jobst, REALTORS®
(520) 232-2109
Team@TucsonHomes.com
TucsonHomes.com
 
 

 


Marik LLC (Senior Care)
Kay Kozak, Owner
(520) 795-8286
karamar@dakotacom.net
www.marikllc.com
 

 




New York Life Insurance Company (Life Insurance, Financial Planning)
Joan Bonvicini, Agent
(520) 620-5336
jbonvicini@ft.newyorklife.com
www.NewYorkLife.com
 





Old Pueblo Moving and Storage
Ralph Garcia, Owner
(520) 624-7440
RAGarcia@OldPuebloMoving.com
OldPuebloMoving.com







PercFab (Low Voltage Contractor–Commercial & Residential, Verizon)
Russ Whitacre, Owner
(520) 975-1383
Info@PercFab.com
PercFab.com





Tucson Real Producers Magazine
Delilah Royce, Publisher
(520) 838-1835
Delilah.Royce@RealProducersMag.com
www.RealProducersMag.com
 



 

Regal Carpet Cleaning (Carpet Cleaning)
Larry & Debbie Andrews, Owners
(520) 292-2930
RegalCarpetCleaning@msn.com
RegalCarpetAZ.com
 

 


 

RoofSmart, LLC (Roofing Contractor)
Randy Anway, Owner
(520) 797-5656
RoofSmartAZ@gmail.com
TucsonRoofSmart.com
 


 


Santa Cruz Veterinary Clinic (Veterinarian)
Dr. Karter Neal, DVM, Owner
(520) 889-9643
SantaCruzPet.com
 





Sharp Glass Window and Door, LLC (Windows/Doors, Showers, Glass Replacement)
Adam Sharp, Owner
(520) 339-3322
Sharpglassllc@gmail.com
www.SharpGlassAZ.com
 
 




Shorbe Construction (Construction & Remodeling)
John Shorbe, Owner
(520) 790-6986
john@shorbeconstruction.com
www.shorbeconstruction.com
 


 



Southwest Kitchens and Bath (Remodels)
Maria Jean, Designer
Office (520) 531-9187
Mobile (520) 304-4472
Maria@Southwestkitchen.com  
SouthwestKitchen.com
 



Steamy Concepts
Bryant Garcia, Tony 

(520) 965-4550
bgarcia@steamyconcepts.com
www.steamyconcepts.com

 






SUM Accounting & Business Solutions (Accounting Services)
Diana Layne-Baca
(520) 442-0400
Diana@SumAcctg.com
www.SumAcctg.com
 


 


Sunstreet Mortgage (Mortgage Lender)
Yvette Villamana, NMLS #178264
Office (520) 751-4556
Mobile (520) 955-2606
YVillamana@SunstreetMortgage.com 
www.sunstreetmortgage.com
 


 


The Tucson Team, LLC (Housecleaning)
Dawn Porter & Holly Allen, Owners
(520) 270-9147
DawnInAZ@comcast.net
TheTucsonTeam.net
 

 


Unique Benefits Group (Medicare Supplemental & Vistion/Dental)
Fritz Deflorian, Senior Consultant
(520) 861-2493
deagency@concast.net
www.uniquebenefit.com
 
 



Walters Enterprises LLC (Landscapers)
Luis & Louis Walters, Owners
(520) 549-9165
L.Walters@cox.net
 



 

Whitehill Law Offices, PC (Real Estate Law)
Jim Whitehill, Attorney
(520) 326-4600
James@WhitehillLaw.com
JamesWhitehill.com
 

 

(No monetary benefit received from anyone on this list!)