Business Directory
 
The Tucson Homes Team, Long Realty Company
(520) 232-2109    Team@TucsonHomes.com
 Businesses we know and trust!

 



1st Choice Termite & Pest (Exterminators)

Lia Hitchcock & Rhonda Boyer, Owners
(520) 744-7877
Choice1AZ@yahoo.com 
FirstChoiceTermite.com 

 



Arizona Sound & Light (Electronic Systems - Residential/Commercial)
Cody Tretschok, Owner
(520) 629-8880
CodyT@aslheg.com
www.arizonasoundandlight.com 
 



  
AZ Electrical Connection, Inc (Residential/Commercial)
Doug Hazel, Owner
(520) 850-1004
DHazel26@yahoo.com
AZElectricalConnection.com
 



  
Big Red Iron Jr (Ornamental Iron Works)
Jim & Debbi Frey, Owners
(520) 625-3983
BigRedIronJr@gmail.com
BigRedIronJr.com
 



BrakeMax Car Care Centers (Auto Repairs)
Orlando Smith, Fleet Sales
(520) 208-1373

Orlando@BrakeMax.com
BrakeMax.com



 
Brighter Days (Window Cleaning/Screen Repair/Power Washing)
Greg Nickens, Owner
(520) 260-8911
Admin@BrighterDaysWindowCleaning.com
WindowCleaningTucsonArizona.com
 




Busy D Pumping (Septic Tank Service)
BJ Faulk
(520) 751-7765
bfaulk@busydpumping.com
www.busydpumping.com   





C&D Garage Doors (Residential/Commercial Sales and Service)
Clem & Donna Kunk, Owners
(520) 888-1923
Info@CDGarageDoors.com
CDGarageDoorTucson.com
 




CarePatrol (Safer Senior Living)
Jim Humphrey, Senior Living Advisor
Lynn Hunsaker, Senior Living Advisor

(520) 908-7211
JHumphrey@CarePatrol.com
LHunsaker@carepatrol.com

www.CarePatrol.com




Caring Transitions(Estate Sales/Moving/Downsizing)
Sherri Gillette, Owner
(520) 262-1495
SGillette@CaringTransitions.net
CaringTransitionsTucson.com





 

Carpet One Floor & Home (Flooring)
Cheyenne Clark, Design Consultant
Showroom (520) 327-6838
Mobile (520) 449-4619
CClark@carpetonetucson.com
CarpetoneFloorNHomeTucson.com






Elite Security (Home Protection)
Keith Porter, Owner
(520) 750-0002
EliteSecurityGroup.com
 
 



Fix my AC, LLC (HVAC Installation/Repair)
Jan Brenneman, Owner
(520) 245-1312
FixMyACLLC@gmail.com
FixMyACLLC.com
 


  

Foothills Pro Painting (Interior/Exterior Painting)
Chris Ferguson, Field Supervisor
Office (520) 289-2474
Mobile (520) 304-1069
SKRFerguson@hotmail.com
 





Heart to Hard Drive (Computer Training)
Audrey Sharpe, Owner
(520) 405-1405
Info@HeartToHardDrive.com 
HeartToHardDrive.com 
 




HouseMaster Inspections (Home Inspectors)
Graham Long, Inspector Coordinator
Clark Rustand, Owner

(520) 531-1440
Grahm.Long@HouseMaster.com 
Clark.Rustand@HouseMaster.com
Tucson.HouseMaster.com





LiveWire Technical Services
(Computer Repair/Sales)
Tim Odom, Owner
(520) 820-9372
Info@livewirepc.com
www.livewirepc.com
 



Long Insurance Group
John Coleman, Account Manager
(520) 918-6561
JohnC@LongInsuranceGroup.com
www.longinsurancegroup.com







Long Realty Company
The Tucson Homes Team (Real Estate Agents)
Tom & Janie Ebenhack, Lexi Price, Jake Campbell,
Annette Miranda and Amy Jobst, REALTORS®
(520) 232-2109
Team@TucsonHomes.com
TucsonHomes.com
 
 



Marik LLC (Senior Care)
Kay Kozak, Owner
(520) 795-8286
karamar@dakotacom.net
www.marikllc.com
 





New York Life Insurance Company 
(Life Insurance/Financial Representative/Investments)

Joan Bonvicini, Agent
(520) 620-5336
jbonvicini@ft.newyorklife.com
www.NewYorkLife.com
 





Old Pueblo Moving and Storage
Ralph Garcia, Owner
(520) 624-7440
RAGarcia@OldPuebloMoving.com
OldPuebloMoving.com







PercFab (Low Voltage Contractor–Commercial & Residential, Verizon)
Russ Whitacre, Owner
(520) 975-1383
Info@PercFab.com
PercFab.com




 

RoofSmart, LLC (Roofing Contractor)
Randy Anway, Owner
(520) 797-5656
RoofSmartAZ@gmail.com
TucsonRoofSmart.com
  



Saguaro Mechanical LLC (Plumbing Services)
Luis Nolasco
(520) 829-2265

SaguaroTeam@gmail.com 






Sharp Glass Window and Door, LLC (Windows/Doors, Showers, Glass Replacement)
Adam Sharp, Owner
(520) 339-3322
Sharpglassllc@gmail.com
www.SharpGlassAZ.com
 
 



Shorbe Construction (Construction & Remodeling)
John Shorbe, Owner
(520) 790-6986
john@shorbeconstruction.com
www.shorbeconstruction.com
 





Southwest Kitchens and Bath (Remodels)
Maria Jean, Designer
Office (520) 531-9187
Mobile (520) 304-4472
Maria@Southwestkitchen.com  
SouthwestKitchen.com
 



Steamy Concepts
Bryant Garcia, Tony 

(520) 965-4550
bgarcia@steamyconcepts.com
www.steamyconcepts.com

 





Sum Accounting & Business Solutions LLC (Accounting Services)
Diana Layne-Baca
(520) 442-0400
Diana@SumAcctg.com
www.SumAcctg.com
 



Sunstreet Mortgage (Mortgage Lender)
Villamana, NMLS #178264
Office (520) 751-4556
Mobile (520) 955-2606
YVillamana@SunstreetMortgage.com 
www.sunstreetmortgage.com
 




The Tucson Team, LLC (Housecleaning)
Dawn Porter & Holly Allen, Owners
(520) 270-9147
DawnInAZ@comcast.net
TheTucsonTeam.net
 



Tucson Real Producers Magazine
Delilah Royce, Publisher
(520) 838-1835
Delilah.Royce@RealProducersMag.com
www.RealProducersMag.com







Unique Benefits Group (Medicare Insurance)
Fritz Deflorian, Senior Consultant
(520) 861-2493
deagency@concast.net
www.uniquebenefit.com
 
 


Walters Enterprises LLC (Landscapers)
Luis & Louis Walters, Owners
(520) 549-9165
L.Walters@cox.net
 


Whispering Willow LLC
Whispering Willow, LLC (Fitness, Wellness, Childbirth Services)
Rachel Jones, Owner
(520) 490-7319
Team@WhisperingWillowLLC.com  
www.WhisperingWillowLLC.com 




 

Whitehill Law Offices, PC (Real Estate Law)
Jim Whitehill, Attorney
(520) 326-4600
James@WhitehillLaw.com
JamesWhitehill.com
 


(No monetary benefit received from anyone on this list!)

The Tucson Homes Team and Tucson’s Finest Business Team are happy to refer businesses and services to our valued clients.  However, we cannot warrant their services and work, it is the end users’ responsibility to verify and contract their services.  Please let us know if you are satisfied or dissatisfied with any of our referrals.